Porthcawl Comprehensive School / Ysgol Gyfun Porthcawl


Please find below a list of all the members of the governing body of Porthcawl comprehensive.

Communication with members of the Governing Body may be made c/o Porthcawl Comprehensive School.

Lea – 5

  • Mrs G.M Carlson
  • Mr H Dafydd
  • Cllr S.Aspey
  • Mrs A.Morgan
  • Mr Julian Harrington

Community – 5

  • Mrs A.Thomas
  • Rev. Prof. T.Kalongo
  • Mrs C Brown
  • Mr M.T.Keohane
  • Mrs Y.Evans

Parents – 6

  • Mrs C. Stradling
  • Mr A. Hughes
  • Dr Shelley-Ann Evans
  • Mr C. Abraham
  • Dr L. Wren-Owens
  • Mr N.Ashton

Staff – 1

  • Mrs N Evans

Teachers – 2

  • Mrs M.Callister
  • Mrs Hannah Strong

Head Teacher – 1

  • Mr A.Slade
  • Mrs S Delaney

Governors Report to Parents

Latest News

  • School Inspection

    School Inspection

    We are pleased to inform everyone that the school will be inspected from 10/02/2...

  • Current News

    Current News

    Our school show is underway and the first night was excellent. The quality of th...

Useful School Information

  • Notice Board

    Notice Board

    Keep up to date with the latest open evenings, forums and other activities within the school.