Porthcawl Comprehensive School / Ysgol Gyfun Porthcawl

Term Dates

Term dates for the year 2021 /2022

Spring Term 2022 Summer Term 2022
Begins Tuesday 4th January 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022 Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Ends Friday 8th April 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Term dates for the year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022 Spring Term 2023 Summer Term 2023
Begins Monday 5th September 2022 Monday 9th January 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 4th November 2022 Monday 20th February 2023- Friday 24th February 2023 Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Ends Friday 23rd December 2022 Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 24th July 2023

For more information on inset days please contact the school directly.

Latest News

Latest School Information

  • School Prospectus

    School Prospectus

    Important information that may be useful for pupils and parents.

  • Newsletters

    Newsletters

    Our school newsletter, ‘The Porthcawl Post’, is published once a term.

  • Notice Board

    Notice Board

    Keep up to date with the latest open evenings, forums and other activities within the school.

© 2022 Porthcawl Comprehensive School / Ysgol Gyfun Porthcawl
Website by NetBop